Wednesday, August 12 at 12pm EDT | 5pm GMT+1 | 7pm GMT+3 

Ashley Scherlek will give an insider look into her experience of using Aiforia’s deep learning AI development platform to accelerate her own histopathological analysis of neuropathology. From annotations to analysis she will present a step by step overview of getting started with Aiforia. This will be followed by a live demo of the software from Aiforia’s Field Application Scientist, Lindsey Smith PhD.

Can't make it to the webinar? Register anyways and we will send you a recording after!

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR: